Committee Constitution

AUDIT COMMITTEE

- Arpana Sandeep Shah - Chairman
- Dharmesh Barot - Member
- Dipendra Tak - Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- Amar Pal - Chairman
- Dharmesh Barot - Member
- Rajvi Maulin Acharya - Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- Arpana Sandeep Shah - Chairman
- Amar Pal
 Member
- Rajvi Maulin Acharya - Member